Contact Us

North Harbour Hyundai Contact Details

Dave Bonniface

Dealer Principal
Email: dave.bonniface@nhvl.co.nz

Mark Watkins

Finance Manager
027 2438 684
Email: mark.watkins@nhvl.co.nz

Campbell Reynolds

Vehicles Sales Manager
027 7000 772
Email: campbell.reynolds@nhvl.co.nz 

Chris Hoyer

Operations Manager (Parts & Service)
021 0299 8864
Email: chris.hoyer@nhvl.co.nz

Emily Rountree

Marketing & Enquiries
021 619 358
Email: marketing@nhvl.co.nz

Opening Hours

SALES DEPARTMENT

09 444 7777 or enquiries@nhvl.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday: 9.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

09 444 7777 or service@nhvl.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 7.45am - 5.15pm

Saturday: 9.00am - 12.00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Keep up with us on social media

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline

Email us

Find us