Contact Us

North Harbour Hyundai Contact Details

SALES DEPARTMENT

09 444 7777 or enquiries@nhvl.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Saturday: 8.00am - 5.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am - 5.00pm

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

09 444 7777 or service@nhvl.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 7.45am - 5.15pm

Saturday: 8.00am - 12.00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

 PARTS DEPARTMENT

09 444 7777 or parts@nhvl.co.nz

Monday - Friday: 7.45am - 5.15pm

Saturday: 8.00am - 12.00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Our Team

Tony Levakov

Sales Manager
Mob: 027 498 8165   Ph: 09 965 3166
Email: tony.levakov@nhvl.co.nz

Chris Hoyer

Operations Manager (Parts & Service)
Mob: 021 0299 8864   Ph: 09 440 5257
Email: chris.hoyer@nhvl.co.nz

Isagani Isaac

Sales Consultant
Mob: 027 706 4629    Ph: 09 440 5253
Email: isagani.isaac@nhvl.co.nz

Nathan Kim

Sales Consultant
Mob: 027 700 0773    Ph: 09 965 3165
Email: nathan.kim@nhvl.co.nz

Darrell Poinga

Sales Consultant
Mob: 027 700 0774    Ph: 09 965 3609
Email: darrell.poinga@nhvl.co.nz

Ian D'Cruz

Sales Consultant
Mob: 027 700 0405   Ph: 09 440 5255
Email: ian.d'cruz@nhvl.co.nz

Steve Anderson

Sales Consultant
Mob: 027 237 5532   Ph: 09 440 5566
Email: stephen.anderson@nhvl.co.nz

Find us

Call centre

 Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Email Us

Social Media