Contact Us

North Harbour Hyundai Contact Details

  • General Enquiries: 09 444 7777 or enquiries@nhvl.co.nz
  • Service & Parts: 09 444 7777 or service@nhvl.co.nz
  • Marketing: 09 444 7777 ext. 804 or marketing@nhvl.co.nz 
Dave Bonniface

Dealer Principal
Email: dave.bonniface@nhvl.co.nz

Mark Watkins

Finance Manager
027 2438 684
Email: mark.watkins@nhvl.co.nz

Campbell Reynolds

Vehicles Sales Manager
027 7000 772
Email: Campbell.reynolds@nhvl.co.nz 

Chris Hoyer

Operations Manager (Parts & Service)
021 0299 8864
Email: Chris.hoyer@nhvl.co.nz

Contact us on social media

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline

Email us

Find us